d37dd83b23 · Добавление HTTP-сервиса для ввода табелей и регистрация в конфигурации · Updated 2026-09-17 10:53:26 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?